So, want to know the ins and outs?

A Typical Day

 

The average day for me starts at about 6:30, this is when I wake up, I am a morning person, I will normally start to nod off at about 9:30pm if left to my own devices. I will grab a book, or computer and start my morning downloads of the various TV shows I am currently following. There are lots of them. I love TV. First cup of coffee. I have my Nespresso machine by the bed. Junkie, I know.

Back to bed, starts watching the odd show as I surf the web. I split the screen so I can multi-task. Phone rings, client wanting to know will I be working tomorrow. Call me back tomorrow. Click. Idiot it is 7:30 in the morning, you just want to hear my voice as you wank off. Go away. Second cup of coffee. Answer some emails, usually ignore the ones that want to book me for a month right off the bat. Phone rings, client says good morning, oh good start. Wants to know if I would be available for about 10:00am. Yes, I could be, services discussed, I grab note book, pencil this one in. Check time. Oh it is 8:45. Better get up and transform into the sex goddess. Third cup of coffee. I know, I know. I am a junkie. Caffeine is my drug of choice. For those times I have to really ramp up I have patches I stick on my arm. 200mg of caffeine through the skin. Brilliant.

Shower, shave the hairy bits, brush teeth, mani and pedi are still brilliant, I have gel nails. Lasts for two weeks. Foufou is still fluff free. Make up. Attach extensions, spritz with the scented body spray. I like perfume, if the client doesn’t want to walk around smelling like me, I suggest he showers. End of. I am wearing whatever scent I want, and I will cover my self in layers of the stuff. Meaning I start with the shower gel, body cream, EDT, EDP, and the Perfume, I will even spray it in my hair. Office attire. I select the outfits of the day. I love doing this, picking out the lovely lingerie I will wear during the day. I like to have various changes of different things. I am playing dress up. Phone rings, my 10:00am is on time. Nope, he is on the way, wants to know where is best to park. Slip on the lingerie, stockings, skirt, bustier, and accessories as a finishing touch. Shoes are by the door. Oh, he is at land mark. Goodie, I see him, I give the last bit of instructions, hang up and wait for the bell to ring. I do a last minute check, make-up is perfect, I am sweet smelling, groomed and ready for action. Oh NICE one, it is an hours booking, and he even gave me a tip. Jesus, that was fast! He is out in 30 minutes, showered and well loved up. Happy as Larry( I have often wondered who this Larry dude is, he seems to be rather happy all the time). I shower, put my sweat suite back on, pick up phone, I have missed 5 calls, I call back the most recent and start the process all over again.

5 comments on “So, want to know the ins and outs?

  1. Eileen Lang says:

    *shudders* Should have an “obscenity spoiler” – getting up at THAT hour…;)

  2. Brian says:

    Excellent post – resolves a bit of curiosity.

  3. Veidt says:

    Thanks for the insight into your daily routine. And here’ foolish me thinking you ladies are all born with the “sex Goddess” look!

    P.S. Can’t live without coffee myself.

  4. Greg says:

    Really enjoying your blog. Love your candor and wit! If I ever make it Bristol, I’ll bring you some Hawaiian coffee 🙂

Leave a Reply

